Home » 2023 long weekends in the Philippines

2023 long weekends in the Philippines

Here is the list of long weekends in the Philippines for 2023 if you are already planning your vacation ahead of time.

April 2023(Holy Week)

  • April 6- Maunday Thursday
  • April 7-Holy Friday
  • April 8-Saturday
  • April 9-Sunday

April-May 2023 (Labor Day)

  • April 29-Saturday
  • April 30-Sunday
  • May 1-Monday (Labor Day)

Jue 2023

  • June 10-Saturday
  • June 11-Sunday
  • June 12-Monday (Independence Day)

August 2023

First long weekend

  • August 19-Saturday
  • August 20-Sunday
  • August 21 – Monday (Ninoy Aquino Day)

Second long weekend

  • August 26-Saturday
  • August 27-Sunday
  • August 28-Monday (National Heroes’ day)

November 2023

  • November 1-Wednesday (All Saint’s Day)
  • November 2-Thursday (All Soul’s Day)
  • November 3- Friday
  • November 4-Saturday
  • November 5-Sunday

December 2023

First long weekend

  • December 8-Friday (Feast of Immaculate Conception)
  • December 9-Saturday
  • December 10-Sunday

Second long weekend

  • December 23-Saturday
  • December 24-Sunday
  • December 25-Monday (Christmas Day)